

1010 PRINTING GROUP LIMITED 匯星印刷集團有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1127)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of 1010 Printing Group Limited (with effect from 1 January 2013) are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Yang Sze Chen, Peter Lau Chuk Kin Lam Wing Yip

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Yeung Ka Sing Lee Hau Leung Tsui King Chung, David Ng Lai Man, Carmen

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Audit Committee	Remuneration	Nomination
		Committee	Committee
Lau Chuk Kin		M	M
Yeung Ka Sing	M	С	С
Tsui King Chung,	M	M	M
David			
Ng Lai Man,	C	M	M
Carmen			

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 31 December 2012

^{*} For identification purpose only